THE DEAD FORMATS - The Dead Formats

Title: THE DEAD FORMATS - The Dead Formats
Catalogue Number: TORMENT139
Release date: 1st June 2009
Number of tracks: 6

01. Again And Again
02. Dirty White Shoes
03. Step It Up
04. One Of The Faces
05. Stop Talkin' Start Dancin'
06. Wind Up

Catalogue No: ITEM-000105

Tired of dull, tired, uninspired British music? Then it's time you met THE DEAD FORMATS. The six sharply dressed young lads hail from Chelmsford, Essex and bring a fresh twist on British culture for the modern era as they wear their flags on their sleeves, tipping their hat to 70's pop, punk, soul and sound systems.

Get this EP SIGNED BY THE BAND with the Lostprophets / The Dead Formats bundle, including a signed copy of Lostprophets' 'The Betrayed' album!