Title: LOSTPROPHETS - The Betrayed
Catalogue Number: TORMENT143
Release date: 18th January 2010
Number of tracks: 11

01. If It Wasn't For Hate, We'd Be Dead By Now
02. Dstryr/Dstryr
03. It's Not The End Of The World, But I Can See It From Here
04. Where We Belong
05. Next Stop, Atro City
06. For He's A Jolly Good Felon
07. A Better Nothing
08. Streets Of Nowhere
09. Dirty Little Hearts
10. Darkest Blue
11. The Light That Shines Twice As Bright...

Catalogue No: ITEM-000158

'The Betrayed' is Lostprophets' 4th studio album, and follow up to 2006's blockbusting #1 '‘Liberation Transmission'.

Comprising 11 songs, ‘The Betrayed’ is both Lostprophets rawest and most memorable release to date. From the apocalyptic groove of opening track 'If It Wasn't For Hate We'd Be Dead By Now', through the pop-tastic jump of 'For He's A Jolly Good Felon', all the way to the rising glory of closing song 'The Light That Shines Twice As Bright...', this is an album that takes everything the Lostprophets have learned in their decade together and harnesses it in one tightly coiled, whip-cracking package.

"This is what our band should sound like", says bassist Stuart Richardson, who also produced the album. "No bullshit, no tricks; raw, pissed-off and catchy as fuck."

Get this album SIGNED BY THE BAND as part of the Lostprophets / The Dead Formats bundle, including a signed copy of The Dead Formats' debut EP. Only 2 in stock!