LOSTPROPHETS - The Fake Sound Of Progress (Remixed & Re-Released Version)

Title: LOSTPROPHETS - The Fake Sound Of Progress (Remixed & Re-released Version)
Catalogue Number: TORMENT10
Release date: 8th October 2001
Number of tracks: 11

01. Shinobi Vs Dragon Ninja
02. The Fake Sound of Progress
03. Five Is A Four Letter Word
04. ...And She Told Me To Leave
05. Kobrakai
06. The Handsome Life of Swing
07. A Thousand Apologies
08. Still Laughing
09. For Sure
10. Awkward
11. Ode to Summer

Catalogue No: ITEM-000020

Gold selling album that rocketed the band to their current rock status - still a classic! Containing the singles "Shinobi Vs Dragon Ninja" and "The Fake Sound O fProgress". Remixed and re-released version.