CRY FOR SILENCE - The Glorious Dead

Title: CRY FOR SILENCE - The Glorious Dead
Catalogue Number: TORMENT121
Release date: 10th March 2008
Number of tracks: 11

01. Nightmare
02. A World Benign
03.Il Sipario
04. The Glorious Dead
05. Cold Unholy Shores
06. Some Kind of Wonderful
07. Beneath The Storm
08. Into The Sun
09. A Souvenir From Italy
10. The Bleak And The Cursed
11. The Weight Of Fear

Catalogue No: ITEM-000028

The band are just as happy crunching out fists-in-the-air beatdowns as they are writing melodic outros, accompanied by iconic solos. The heavy sections will tear your head off, and the melodic sections will rip out your lungs. Epic riffs unfold into dramatic breakdowns as CRY FOR SILENCE take us on a journey through pain and anger, tension and relief.

"Absolutely cracking stufff from a cracking British band. KKKK" - Kerrang!
"Cry For Silence's combined musicianship is second to none." - Metal Hammer
"Loaded with passionate outpourings, crunching riffs and searing solos, glorious is what you get." - Rock Sound