YOUR DEMISE - The Golden Age (CD album - jewel case)

Pre-order this album!
Album out now! Order the jewel-case version on this page or get the Soft-pack version with one of our exclusive bundles!

Album info
Catalogue Number TORMENT177
Released 26th March 2012
Number of tracks 11

01. The Golden Age  
02. These Lights watch the video
03. Born A Snake listen to this song
04. Push Me Under  
05. Paper Trails  
06. Forget About Me watch the video
07. I'm (Not) The One  
08. Never A Dull Moment  
09. The Colour Of Envy  
10. A Decade Drifting  
11. Worthless  

Catalogue No: ITEM-000282