YOUR DEMISE - The Golden Age (Soft-Pack)

Pre-order this album!
Album out 26th March 2012. Order this soft-pack with one of our exclusive bundles or get the jewel case version on its own.

Album info
Catalogue Number TORMENT182
Released 26th March 2012
Number of tracks 11

01. The Golden Age  
02. These Lights watch the video
03. Born A Snake listen to this song
04. Push Me Under  
05. Paper Trails  
06. Forget About Me watch the video
07. I'm (Not) The One  
08. Never A Dull Moment  
09. The Colour Of Envy  
10. A Decade Drifting  
11. Worthless  

Rest of World

Catalogue No: ITEM-000283