THE STUPIDS - Jesus Meets The Stupids

Title: THE STUPIDS - Jesus Meets The Stupids
Catalogue Number: TORMENT129
Release date: 30th June 2008
Number of tracks: 19

01. You'll Never Win
02. Skid Row
03. Stupid Monday
04. Bug Blood
05. Fridge
06. Pig Man
07. Brats Bite
08. Dog Log
09. Bowl Of Cheerios
10. Slit Your Wrist
11. Animal Crackers
12. Do You Really Have To
13. Jazz Vacation
14. You Don't Belong
15. Blow Jobs
16. Jesus Do Waht You Have To
17. Opus For The Undead
18. Buttum
19. Live To Rock

Catalogue No: ITEM-000032

Hailing from Ipswich, in the 1980s, The Stupids were the legendary UK Hardcore Punk pioneers who, in three short years from 1984 to 1987 went from 4 track demos to the front cover of NME and Sounds and Indie Number 1 Chart albums.