THE STUPIDS - Van Stupid & Frankfurter 12" LP

Title: THE STUPIDS - Van Stupid & Frankfurter 12" LP
Catalogue Number: TORMENT130
Release date: 30th June 2008
Number of tracks: 15

01. Texan Vacation
02. Layback Session
03. Rootbeer Death
04. Sorry It Blew My Head
05. Leave Your Mark
06. I Don't Like Nobody (Porno Mix)
07. Vampire
08. Hot Babes
09. Megazombie
10. Pasta Boy
11. Raise The Breadknife
12. Freak E Frank And The Get Frank Crew
13. Gimme Donuts
14. Inbred Zombies
15. More Of The Same

Catalogue No: ITEM-000033

Hailing from Ipswich, in the 1980s, The Stupids were the legendary UK Hardcore Punk pioneers who, in three short years from 1984 to 1987 went from 4 track demos to the front cover of NME and Sounds and Indie Number 1 Chart albums. This limitd edition 12" re-issue combines tracks from the Van Stupid mini-album and Frankfurter EP.