Title: BRING ME THE HORIZON - Suicide Season
Catalogue Number: TORMENT132
Release date: 29th September 2009
Number of tracks: 10

01. The Comedown
02. Chelsea Smile
03. It Was Written In Blood
04. Death Breath
05. Football Season Is Over
06. Sleep With One Eye Open
07. Diamonds Aren't Forever
08. The Sadness Will Never End
09. No Need For Introductions, I've Read About Girls Like You On The Backs Of Toilet Doors
10. Suicide Season

Catalogue No: ITEM-000035

It’s not often scene kids, screamo fans and metal-heads can agree on a band, but after BMTH's explosive rise in popularity fans of all three genres have found their new favourite band. This is their sophomore album, filled with massive riffs, erratic time signatures, immense vocals, and shredding solos. A perfect soundtrack to a life spent on the edge.

Get this album SIGNED BY THE BAND as part of the 'Suicide Season' bundle. Also includes poster + sticker + badge.