Title: NUMBER ONE SON - Lessons
Catalogue Number: TORMENT28CD
Release date: 11th August 2003
Number of tracks: 12

01. Hit The Ground Running
02. Days Spent
03. Renewal
04. The Eyes Have It
05. All Fall Down
06. Picture Perfect
07. Residue
08. Pulling Strings
09. Clear Light Of Day
10. Lessons
11. Formation
12. These Spaces In Between

Catalogue No: ITEM-000047

If you like your epic riffs, your vocals ripped out and pulsing in your palm, and your melodies as potent as prime Faith No More, brought into a modern soundscape then listen up. Number One Son are your prime contenders!