LOSTPROPHETS - Start Something

Title: LOSTPROPHETS - Start Something
Catalogue Number: TORMENT32CD
Release date: 2nd February 2004
Number of tracks: 13

01. We Still Kill The Old Way
02. To Hell We Ride
03. Last Train Home
04. Make A Move
05. Burn Burn
06. I Don't Know
07. Hello Again
08. Goodbye Tonight
09. Start Something
10. A Million Miles
11. Last Summer
12. We Are Godzilla, You Are Japan
13. Sway

Catalogue No: ITEM-000052

If you thought you had Lostprophets sussed based on their first release The Fake Sound Of Progress you’d better abandon those preconceptions. Begin afresh with the Welsh sextet's second release Start Something, a scintillating collage of hardcore, pop, breakbeat, and metal.