BRING ME THE HORIZON - Count Your Blessings

Title: BRING ME THE HORIZON - Count Your Blessings
Catalogue Number: TORMENT95CD
Release date: 30th October 2006
Number of tracks: 10

01. Pray For Plagues
02. Tell Slater Not To Wash His Dick
03. Braille
04. A Lot Like Vegas
05. Black & Blue
06. Slow Dance
07. Liquor & Love Lost
08. (I Used To Make Out With) Medusa
09. Fifteen Fathoms, Counting
10. Off The Heezay

Catalogue No: ITEM-000098

Count Your Blessings is the 2nd release and debut full-length from the Sheffield quintet, and is full of what people have already come to expect from Bring me the Horizon: breakdowns, massive riffs, time signatures, tempo changes, immense vocals, shredding solos, blistering percussion, etc.

"‘Super heavy, super talented, super charismatic, BMTH are destined for noisy greatness" - Metal Hammer
"Bring me the Horizon are the best UK band out there at the moment." - Rock Sound 9/10
"These lads have the musical chops of those double their age, and make good use of them" - Big Cheese 5/5

Get this album SIGNED BY THE BAND as part of the Count Your Blessings bundle. Includes rare tour poster.